BHIM SBI Pay Online Complaint Customer Care Support Toll Free Number & email id Download State Bank of India UPI APP

State Bank of India became India’s largest bank after merging five associate banks. BHIM SBI Pay is the UPI application of State Bank of India. UPI App facilitates account holders of all banks participating in UPI to send, receive money, do online payments, recharges, shopping and other alike transactions using their smartphones. User can raise BHIM SBI Pay Online complaint regarding money deduction, Failed Transaction etc.

BHIM SBI Pay UPI APP set up process and online complaint registration information is available here. Since the number of smartphone users are increasing, Unified Payment Interface Application (UPI APP) will provide an ease to banking. The most important feature of BHIM SBI Pay is, users can operate multiple bank accounts using single app.

BHIM SBI Pay UPI APP Download and Online Complaint
BHIM SBI Pay UPI APP Download and Online Complaint

Download BHIM SBI Pay App

Customer can download BHIM SBI Pay which is official UPI App of State Bank of India. Beware of frauds and download online from Google Play Store or Apple App Store. The official link for downloading BHIM SBI Pay App is given here. Also, the information in detail to set up BHIM SBI Pay App is available. Follow these steps to download and configure BHIM SBI Pay App.

  • Download BHIM SBI Pay App from App store or Bank website
  • Set up login credentials using your registered mobile number
  • Now create VPA (Virtual Payment Address) with suffix @sbi for e.g. [email protected]
  • After creating valid VPA, Add/ Link bank account with virtual id. Please note that multiple bank accounts can be linked to single VPA
  • UPI Transaction can be PUSH (Send money using VPA) or PULL (Request/ accept money)

To download BHIM SBI Pay App, Google Play Store official URL is available. Please ensure https:// before downloading SBI UPI Pay Application.

[button color=”blue” size=”medium” link=”https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sbi.upi” icon=”Download BHIM SBI Pay APP Android” target=”true”]Download BHIM SBI Pay APP Android[/button]

Although, iOS version of BHIM SBI Pay is available but Apple App store address cannot be copied. To Download BHIM SBI Pay App iOS version, go to app store and directly download the app.

BHIM SBI Pay Online Complaint

Official UPI App of SBI is BHIM SBI Pay application. While using the app i.e. push or pull transaction or any other operation, User can register online complaint. Despite of raise complaint option is available in BHIM UPI App itself, Customer can also contact SBI UPI App Toll Free Helpline Customer Care Support Number. Please follow the below given steps to lodge BHIM SBI Pay Online Complaint.

  1. Login to BHIM SBI Pay Application using your login credentials
  2. Go to History for viewing all transactions
  3. Select the transaction and use Raise Dispute button
  4. Before Submitting the online complaint, select dispute type
  5. Now Submit the BHIM SBI Pay Online Complaint

If anybody is not so familiar with using UPI App, they can also submit BHIM SBI Pay Complaint using Toll Free Helpline Number or Customer Care email id.

SBI Complaint Toll Free Helpline email id

Although, Raise Dispute option is available in BHIM SBI Pay App, UPI application complaint can also registered using Toll Free Helpline Number and Customer care support email id. Issues like Money deducted but not credited, Transaction Failure, Unable to login etc., can be reported using Toll Free Helpline or email id.

BHIM SBI Pay App Toll Free Number: 1800 11 2211 (toll-free), 1800 425 3800 (toll-free) or 080-26599990 (Not toll free)

BHIM SBI Pay Online Complaint Form.

SBI UPI App Customer Care email id: [email protected]

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
250 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Regalla Gopi

I am send the money in Eswar koya but transaction is failed but money not added in Eswar koya and my account also not added money what’s the problem tell me

Siju v

Sbi bhim also marked to -unfortunatelybhim sbi has been stoped

Harish kumar

Bhimsbipay se date 1april ko rs 24000 apne bank of badoda ac no 26xx0005121se sbi ac no 302xxx64693ko transfar keye bankofbadoda se rs 24000 kat gaye but sbi ac 30xxx693 me crédit nahi huye dono hi mere account h

Shailesh Kumar vishwakarma

Sir mere account me cash back nhi aaya paise bhi kat gye

Shibu Adak

Sir 16 07 2019 sbi pay apps recharge fail but my account balance debit.please sir refand my balance. My account number *******2441

Vishal

Benificiary account is not credited for successful pay transaction since 12 March problem is not solved what to do bank is not respondig accoding bank is not responsible

Kajal kumar mishra

Bhim app services activate nahi ho raha hai

Ajay kumar kharwar

मै भीम को २ साल से चला रहा हु कुछ दिनों से चल नही रहा है रजिस्ट्रर मोबाइल नंबर से मैसेज से पैसा कट जाता हैं 10बार से उपर। कैसे होगा

Satyanarayan

Otp nhi aata

Himmat singh

Account se debit ho gya h pr recharge not successful at 179or145 ka Kiya tha

Hilal ahmad riy

I have send 19994 send to mobikwick no balance receive me plz I can request you my balance refund me

Ghanshyam Singh Chauhan

Dear sir Kal mene apana mobile recharge plan 399 se kiya tha but recharge felled hua v mere account se 399/bhi debit Ho gaye. Please solve My problems

rahul

sir mene bhim app se 07/01/2019 ko 10000 rs ka transation kiya tha transaction fail tha phir bhi payment kat gaya or abhi tak refund bhi nahi aaya
plz help me

Sushil

I have done recharge on
Mobile no =70xxxx9555
and my money has been deducted from my account by not recharged in the mobile number

Narsing

Hi Sir,
I made a transaction from HDFC to SBI self payment on 3 rd of Jan 41000 rs through phonepe, my amount was debited from HDFC but not credited into SBI and I contacted phonepe people they said they will do in 3 days and yesterday they said it was successful transferred, but I haven’t received in my SBI account still now.. please help me out and resolve my problem

i sent more than 5 mails for [email protected] but i haven’t received any reply from there end

Arvind Kumar maurya

Sir Mai 3.2.2019 ko 12000 Veja tha Pr Vo Nahi gaya aur na mere AC me aaya pls help me

Yash Malik

sir 07/01/2019 maine bhim app ke through apne indian bank ke account se 2500 SBI ke account me transfer kiye the meri side se to transaction successful ho gai thi aur amount bhi deduct ho gya tha lekin jis account me maine transfer kiye the vo usme gaye hi ni aur jabki all details are correct…maine indian bank ki branch se contact kiya vo bolre hai ki hum gurantee ni lete ki refun hoga amount ya nhi….. aur maine kaafi baar transaction ke regarding bhim app me bhi mail daali sir can u plz tell me what can i do… Read more »

sunil kumar

सर भीम एप को मैं काफी दिनों से ओपन नहीं कर पा रहा हूं हर बार रजिस्ट्रेशन फेल्ड बता रहा है ,कृपया इसका समाधान जल्दी से जल्दी कीजिए

Shailesh Digambar Vaidya

Via bhim upi Transaction no. 9007xxx377 Rs. 2000/- Date 07.01.2019 still not credit in my account. And bhim app shows the transaction successful, it is wrong. So pls refund my amount rs. 2000/-

Dharmendra Kumar chand

Sir Mai upi se Jo bhi tanjection kata hu fail ho Raha hai please check

MINU

BHIM SBI PAY IS NOT WORKING FOR DUPLICATE SIM.

Parveen

Sir. Mne. Paytam ke throw. Upi se. 3 baar. Air tikket. Mumbai to delhi. Book kraya. But. Booking. Fail. Ho gyi. Aur. Sbi se. Paisa bhi. Kat. Gya. Abhi. Bank wale. Bolte. Hai ki. Paytam. Se. Contect. Kro. Aur. Paytam. Wale. Bolte. Hai. Ki. Hmare pass. Paymant. Recive. He ni. Hua. Koi sujhaw. Btaeye

Shivshakar nagar

Mene aaj bhim sbi pay se dth me recharge kiya lekin wah failed ho gaya or pese kat gaye mene 243rs ka recharge kiya tha

Parveen

Dear sir

vikash dhiman

DEAR SIR.
MAINE 07.01.2019 KO 9500 apne account se friend ke account me transfer kiye by bhim app. but mere account se balance debit ho geya or mere friend ke account me paise credit ni huye. mere side se transaction complete bta raha hai. kiye baar mene sbi bank me bi baat ki but woh bolte isme hmm apki koi help ni kr skte. transaction regarding mene kyi baar [email protected] me mail bi kiye but unki side se bi koi rply ni aaya. pls sir help me.

Mahendra Kumar choudhary

Sir mane 07/01/2019 no mere friend ke account me Rs.20000 bhim app se transfer kiye or Rs 20000 mere account se debit ho Gaye par Abhi tak vo Paisa na to mere account me aaya or na hi mere friend ke account me aaya or so sir please help me and replay

Biswajit Ree

Maine kal recharge kya but recharge nhi hua but balance Kat gaya hai

Sanjay

This app not good service & debit my 500 rupis but not fifunfid app customer care

Saketh Malladi

Hi Sir,
I have made UPI transaction from SBI Anywhere UPI section on 07-01-2019, it got failed but money is debited from my account.I have been contacting SBI, NPCI,UPI there is of no use.Everyone is point towards the other..Please help me it has been 14days.

DEEMAN SINGH

DATE-07/01/2019 I have transferred amount of Rs. 50,000/= through phonepay UPI From My sbi account no 30xxx215 To sbi account no 31xxxx3112 But transaction got failed and my Amount has been deducted and not reversed til now.
UPI/Dxxx880 TRANSFER TO 8xxxx2091

pankaj roy

SIR
Paytm upi sa 6000 send kor ha maney successfully hoga ta TO TRANSFERUPI/
REV/9024xx210- rs 6000 date 24.01.2019 time . 10.25 . uip re id -9024xx6210 place refand sir ..

Sony

Sir Mene Bhim sbi app use karke mere sbi account se mere HDFC bank me money transfer kiya Tha mere sbi se deduct hoghaya but HDFC account me credit nhi Huwa, 25 th Jan Ko transfer kiya Tha, then 26 th Jan ko raise dispute kiya abhi open hai… Toh kitna time laghegha resolution k liye ,next step kyA karna chahiye

Syed

Sir,
I made a transaction of 8000/- on 20 Jan 19 via BHIM SBI pay application. The transaction failed, but money got debited from my account on 21 Jan 19. The beneficiary has not recieved the amount, I had raised a dispute in the application, they have closed it stating ‘General Decline’. I have written to [email protected] but no reply for over four days. Home branch of the bank is not giving any solution or reply.

ASHOK Kumar saini

Sir I send 105 rupay my ac61xxx6065 to account n.6603xxx000228 transjecction secuss full h par 105rupay account Mai nahe Gaya please mara rupay lotahe

Prasenjit Das

Mene 8000 rupe ka ek transfer kiatha lekin o pending hai or paisa bi katdia plz refund my money

Mohane gowda k p

Dated 02 02 2019 ₹14000/ send via BHIM app upi Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 14000.0 on Date 2019-02-02 06:29:32 PM by UPI Ref No 903xxx2998. Not send please check my Account

Sunil singh

Mere number registration nhi ho rha bhaut baar try kr diya me

Mohane gowda kp

State bank of India soon refund it sir

Mohane gowda kp

State bank of India pls refund it soon sir.

Jitendra katre

Dear sir
As per above subject my Bhim UPI transaction is showing pending but my fund has not transferred to banificary UBI BANK A/C 59**********007.

Account holder name – Jitendra Kumar katre
Account no – 32******782
Bank name – state bank of India (5721)
Mob – 93*****254
Disputed transactions amount – 19100/-
Transaction channel – BHIM UPI
transaction status – pending
Transaction date/time – 02/02/2019. 01:25 pm

Please resolve my pending transaction
And refund .

Sunil singh

Mere number registration nhi ho rha bhaut baar try kr diya me

VELMURUGAN M

STATEBANK ACCOUNT NO:3817xxx3593 IFSC CODE:SBINxxx036 CUSTOMER NAME:VELMURUGAN M REGISTER MOBILE NO:967xxx993 EMAIL ID:JILLAxxxGMAIL.COM 23/01/2019 8:07:45PM FOUND TRANSFER FOR SBI ANYWHERE PERSONAL UPI TRANSFER AMOUNT RS:10xxxx0 DEBITED MY SBI ACCOUNT BUT NOT CREDITED BENEFICIARY ACCOUNT TID:SBA00xxxx067 REF NO:902xxx7 PLEASE U’R ACCEPT MY COMPLAINTS SIR FAST TRANSFER AMOUNT

Sanjay kumar M A

This is to inform you that on 05/02/2019, i had sent money through bhim app to the concerned beneficary as usual, Money deducted but not credited to the beneficary account, details of transaction as below but even today the amount not credited to the beneficiary account or not reversed to my account
Transaction ID- 903xxx87561
Date-05/02/2019
Time-21:37
Remarks- No Remarks

RAKESH SUTHAR

Dear sir/madam
i want to transfer money in a/c no.3399xxx3142 GEETA DEVI through bhim app but by mistake i am transfer one digit wrong a/c no.339xxx03142 so please tell we can refund money a/c no. 3399xxxx3142 GEETA DEVI

Arvind Kumar maurya

Sir Mai 3.2.2019 ko 12000 Veja tha Pr Vo us AC me Nahi gaya na mere AC me aaya pls help me

Gurpreet Singh

Customer account has not yet received for a declined transaction Debit A/c 200xxxxx72 Ted Sxxx23103 customer ref number 90xxxx686. Amount 7400 status Beneficiary credit A/ C 69xxx3 Beneficiary IFSC icic 00xxx55 bank Icic.. transaction date 5-2-2019 time 7:26 pm. Ticket number 59xxx9

sanjay

From last 4-5 days I can’t transfer more then one thousand. Please let me know on this.

Mohane Gowda kp

User of BHIM vpi, I had transferred a money but it’s not delivered as it was wrong account number.. but it as credited from my account I had claim this before 4days back but I didn’t get refund

डालचंद

सर मैंने कल दिनांक 9 /02/2019 दिन 2:00 बज कर 22 मिनट पर ट्रांजैक्शन किया परंतु ट्रांजैक्शन पेंडिंग बता रहा है और मेरा अमाउंट कट गया है जिसके कारण मैं परेशान हूं और मेरे मित्र के खाते में पैसा नहीं पहुंचा है मैं हताश निराश हूं मैं कृपा निवेदन करता हूं कि मेरी मदद की जाए या पैसा रिफंड किया जाए ट्रांजैक्शन आईडी नंबर 9xxx89 है कृपया मेरी मदद करें

Sushil tiwari

sir,
I am sushil kumar tiwari I made a transaction Rs.7000 on 01/02/2019 to union bank of india via bhim sbi pay aap.but it’s fails and Rs 7000 deducted from my account of state bank of india.
I raise a complaint via bhim sbi pay aap but got no response ,I also called customer care number.please solve the problem as soon as possible.
Deatails-
Phone no-9xxx61
Txn nob-90xxx0814
Date-01-02-2019
My bank-state bank of india
Transaction bank-union bank of india

Sandeep

Dear Team,

I have updated BHIM SBI pay and it is again asking for registration.. Prior it was working good now seems to be very Pathetic service.. From BHIM application i have sent 100 msgs and result found to be unable to fetch mobile number for registration..Are you kidding Public..?

Appreciate your quick response!!!

sriram

HI THIS IS SRIRAM… AM SENDING MONEY TO MY FRIEND VIA BHIM UPI APP … MONEY WAS DEPUTED IN MY ACCOUNT, WHILE TRANFERING MONEY IT SHOWS TIME OUT . STILL MY MONEY DID NOT RETURN TO MY ACCOUNT . PLEASE DO NEEDFULL ONE

Ashish jagetia

Sir I have also transfer rs.525 from this app on 1/2/19 and transaction failed and till date I have not received I think it’s a fraud app using our hard earn money

Paramesha

Refund my money my account x65391796 IFSC:SBx0885 on 23 Jan 2019 l was send an amount of x0xxrs thought SBI Anywhere Personal app (UPI payment) to another SBI account no 6×5058 that amount successful debit my account but not credit Beneficiary account.Weare so much of stragglers, please solve this problem.
Tid:SBA0xx920795
Customer Ref No:90xx19794
Mobile number:94xx2609

md shamshir alam

my name is md shamshir alam my ac no 3xx21592 3 time time out show amount sebited but not crideted benfesery account and not refund my account transacton date 02/12/2018 20000 thousand and03/12/2018 20000 thousand and 04/01/2019 4500 amoutnt
lplese refund my ac emidetly

KARTHIKEYAN C

Here with i am sending money transfer from SBI Anywhere app (my account Ac. No :30xxx3905) UPI money transfer as on 23rd jan’19, but the transaction was failed on time but amount was debit in my account.
Still now beneficiary account also not yet received the amount.
Kindly do the needful.

Then myself raised dispute as on date please check for below
references.

Ticket no: xx812
Customer Ref no : 90xx7731.

Regards,
KARTHIKEYAN.C

Adaikalaraj

6/02/2019 I am transfer to bank of India rs. 4000/-a/c no 8021xxx019679 not credit the amount pls sand me

Satgur Singh

Sir Mera 03/03/2019 ko 30000/ transaction failed hoo Gia aur account se payment cut gia pls chack me aur refund karo

Qazi Mudassir

Dear sir/madam,.
SBI BHIM se maine 36 ka bsnl ka recharge kiya payment to deducted ho gaya par recharge nhi hua

Ravi Marale

Transaction done by sbi bhin upi app on 02/03/2019 at 7:54:12 pm customer reference no is 906xxx2943 but transaction is failed but 500 rs amount deduction from account ,please reverse my 500rs amount as as early as you can..please help me,I already sent two email but no me response .

KHEM CHAND

SIR MENE 08/03/2019 KO 10:26:33 MENE 10000 KA 34317xxx226 ME TRANCION KIYA THA

PARNTU MERE ACAUNT ME SE KAT GYA HE BUT SBI BANK MITRA KE ACOUNT ME NAHI PAHUCHA

REFRES N.90xx9053 MERE FUND KO REFAND KARANE KI KRAPA KARE

Priya ranjan

Sir Mai Fauji hu Mai Bhim app se paisa transfer Kiya o time out Bata Raha hai aur paisa ac se cut gya , returned ke liye net se customer care sbi Bhim app Ko phon Kiya to refund ka ek notification bheja or ok karne ko bola jab ok Kiya to mera 8000 return ke jagah aur cut gya uske account me uska ref no hai907313187837,[email protected],tapas Banerjee sir please mera paisa return kar ese frod admi par actions le

PRADEEP SAINI

DEAR, This to inform you i have made 2 transaction on the date 11th January 2019 2019 from the my SBI Bank Account ( 20xxx358) using SBI anywhere personal ( UPI) but same the not credit in the beneficiary Bank Account ( 033xxxx001422) and my bank A/c has been debit for the same. I have raised complain in my Home branch office SBI( Knowledge Park I, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310) but there are not capable person to resolve the issue , they all raised hand up and deny to register my written complaint and CMS complain system is also… Read more »

Balram kumar

Sir 91xxx0966 me 349 ka do bar aur 20 ka bill paid kiya jo account se pais kat gaya lekin jio me kanect nahi hua solve Karen.

250
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x